W E L C O M E

 

TO FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH LEEDS, AL

 
LOVING GOD
LOVING PEOPLE
 
 
View our LiveStream Sunday Worship: 10:45 A.M.

BOXCASTFACEBOOK

 

 

NEW SMALL GROUPS

STARTING SOON!

 

 

 

SUNDAY MORNING

 
Worship Services:
 8:30 a.m. – Traditional Worship
10:45 a.m. – Regular Sunday Worship
 
Childcare is available in
the 10:45 a.m. service.
 
 

 

SUNDAY EVENING

 
 
 

 

WEDNESDAY EVENING

ADULT BIBLE STUDY | 6-7:15PM
PRE-SCHOOL & CHILDREN | 6-7:15 PM
YOUTH | 6-8 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
WE ARE FBC LEEDS
OUR LEADERSHIP 
Dr. Steven Weems
SENIOR PASTOR
sweems@fbcleeds.org
Melena Gough
MINISTER of CHILDREN
mgough@fbcleeds.org
Matt Robinson
MINISTER of YOUTH
mrobinson@fbcleeds.org
Pat Kotal
TRADITIONAL WORSHIP LEADER
pkotal@fbcleeds.org
Diane Cordor
MINISTER of PRESCHOOL 
dcordar@fbcleeds.org
Karen Patman
MINISTRY ASSISTANT
kpatman@fbcleeds.org
Kim Keating
GRAPHICS SECRETARY
publications@fbcleeds.org
 
Please Note: There is a 3% processing fee for credit cards and a 1% fee for electronic checks. Plus a $0.39 fee per transaction.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
CONNECT
SERVE
GROW
 
sp 
Our Community Groups are here for you to grow in fellowship with others while expanding your knowledge of the Bible. It’s the perfect place to get involved, share, and feel connected in a powerful way. We encourage everyone to join a Community Group beginning again soon!ag
 
 
 
 
 
 
MEN
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
WOMEN 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
STUDENTS 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ADULTS 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CHILDREN 
 
 
 

Small Group Info 

 

SERMONS

 
CONTACT CHURCH OFFICE at (205) 699-6141 FOR ARCHIVED MESSAGES
 

CHURCH LIBRARY

 
NOW OPEN M-F, 7:30-4:30 PM
and DURING ALL SERVICES.
 
 
 
 

MONTHLY CHURCH NEWSLETTER

CLICK HERE

 
CHURCH CALENDAR CLICK HERE

 

 

 
 

CONTACT US

OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY–THURSDAY, 7:30 AM-4:30 PM
FRIDAY, 7:30 AM-NOON
(CLOSED 12:00 – 1:00 PM FOR LUNCH)

BENEVOLENCE HOURS:

TUESDAY & THURSDAY, 9:00 AM – 12:00 NOON

CONTACT INFORMATION

PHONE | 205.699.6141
FAX | 205.699.4635
EMAIL | INFO@FBCLEEDS.ORG
 

MAP AND DRIVING DIRECTIONS

7481 PARKWAY DRIVE
LEEDS, AL 35094
FROM I-20, TAKE EXIT 140. TURN ONTO HWY 78 EAST.
THE CHURCH IS ABOUT 2 MILES ON YOUR RIGHT.