W E L C O M E

 

TO FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH LEEDS, AL

 
LOVING GOD
LOVING PEOPLE
 
 
 
 
View our LiveStream Sunday Worship: 10:45 A.M.

BOXCASTFACEBOOK

 
 
 
VBS COMING JUNE 5-9, 2022
 
 
 
JUNE 25 | 8AM
BENEFITING BACK PACK BUDDIES
DONATIONS ACCEPTED NOW!
WE ARE FBC LEEDS
OUR LEADERSHIP 
Dr. Steven Weems
SENIOR PASTOR
sweems@fbcleeds.org
Melena Gough
MINISTER of CHILDREN
mgough@fbcleeds.org
Matt Robinson
MINISTER of YOUTH
mrobinson@fbcleeds.org
Pat Kotal
TRADITIONAL WORSHIP LEADER
pkotal@fbcleeds.org
 
 
 


Elisabeth Goddard
INTERIM MINISTER of PRESCHOOL 
egoddard@fbcleeds.org
Karen Patman
MINISTRY ASSISTANT
kpatman@fbcleeds.org
Kim Keating
GRAPHICS SECRETARY
publications@fbcleeds.org
 
Please note the 3.05% processing fee  for credit cards and 1.03% fee for electronic checks.
There is also a $0.39 fee per transaction.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
CONNECT
SERVE
GROW
 
Our Community Groups are here for you to grow in fellowship with others while expanding your knowledge of the Bible. It’s the perfect place to get involved, share, and feel connected in a powerful way. We encourage everyone to join a Community Group beginning again soon!ag
 
 
 
 
 
 
MEN
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
WOMEN 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
STUDENTS 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ADULTS 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CHILDREN 
 
 
 
 
 
Sign up for rightnow MEDIA and enjoy FREE access to thousands
of videos, Bible studies, ministry resources, and more!
It’s our gift to you!

Small Group Info 

 

SERMONS

CONTACT CHURCH OFFICE at (205) 699-6141 FOR ARCHIVED MESSAGES
 

CHURCH LIBRARY

 
NOW OPEN M-F, 7:30-4:30 PM
and DURING ALL SERVICES.
 
 
 
 

BENEVOLENCE

 
 
 
 
CHURCH CALENDAR CLICK HERE

 

 

 
 

CONTACT US

OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY–THURSDAY, 7:30 AM-4:30 PM
FRIDAY, 7:30 AM-NOON
(CLOSED 12:00 – 1:00 PM FOR LUNCH)

BENEVOLENCE HOURS:

TUESDAY & THURSDAY, 9:00 AM – 12:00 NOON

CONTACT INFORMATION

PHONE | 205.699.6141
FAX | 205.699.4635
EMAIL | INFO@FBCLEEDS.ORG
 

MAP AND DRIVING DIRECTIONS

7481 PARKWAY DRIVE
LEEDS, AL 35094
FROM I-20, TAKE EXIT 140. TURN ONTO HWY 78 EAST.
THE CHURCH IS ABOUT 2 MILES ON YOUR RIGHT.