WE ARE FBC LEEDS
OUR LEADERSHIP 
Dr. Steven Weems
SENIOR PASTOR
sweems@fbcleeds.org
Melena Gough
MINISTER of CHILDREN
mgough@fbcleeds.org
Matt Robinson
MINISTER of YOUTH
mrobinson@fbcleeds.org
Pat Kotal
TRADITIONAL WORSHIP LEADER
pkotal@fbcleeds.org
 
 
 


Elisabeth Goddard
INTERIM MINISTER of PRESCHOOL 
egoddard@fbcleeds.org
Karen Patman
MINISTRY ASSISTANT
kpatman@fbcleeds.org
Kim Keating
GRAPHICS SECRETARY
publications@fbcleeds.org